Speedy Pack & Ship
1630 Williams Hwy
Grants Pass, OR 97527
PH:541-956-7639
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Thu Mar 21
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Fri Mar 22
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Mar 23
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Mar 24
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 25
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Mar 26
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Mar 27
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Mar. 21
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
    Today
  • Fri Mar. 22
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Sat Mar. 23
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Mar. 24
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 25
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Tue Mar. 26
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Wed Mar. 27
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Thu Mar. 21
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Mar. 22
    3:00PM
  • Sat Mar. 23
    1:30PM
  • Sun Mar. 24
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 25
    3:00PM
  • Tue Mar. 26
    3:00PM
  • Wed Mar. 27
    3:00PM