Speedy Pack & Ship
1630 Williams Hwy
Grants Pass, OR 97527-5660
PH:541-956-7639
TODAY'S HOURS
Closed

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sun Dec 15
    Closed
    Today
  • Mon Dec 16
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Dec 17
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Dec 18
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Dec 19
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Dec 20
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Dec 21
    10:00AM
    2:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Dec. 16
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Tue Dec. 17
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Wed Dec. 18
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Thu Dec. 19
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Fri Dec. 20
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Sat Dec. 21
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Dec. 16
    3:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 17
    3:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 18
    3:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 19
    3:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 20
    3:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 21
    1:30PM