Speedy Pack & Ship
1630 Williams Hwy
Grants Pass, OR 97527-5660
PH:541-956-7639
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Sep 28
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Sep 29
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Sep 30
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Oct 1
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Oct 2
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Oct 3
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 4
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Sep. 28
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
    Today
  • Wed Sep. 29
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Thu Sep. 30
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Fri Oct. 1
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Sat Oct. 2
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 3
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 4
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Tue Sep. 28
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Sep. 29
    3:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 30
    3:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 1
    3:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 2
    1:30PM
  • Sun Oct. 3
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 4
    3:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 28
    Today
  • Wed Sep. 29
  • Thu Sep. 30
  • Fri Oct. 1
  • Sat Oct. 2
  • Sun Oct. 3
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 4

Store Hours

Today
  • Tue
    Sep 28

    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed
    Sep 29

    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu
    Sep 30

    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri
    Oct 1

    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat
    Oct 2

    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun
    Oct 3

    Closed
  • Mon
    Oct 4

    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

Today
  • Carrier
  • Tue
    Sep. 28
  • Wed
    Sep. 29
  • Thu
    Sep. 30
  • Fri
    Oct. 1
  • Sat
    Oct. 2
  • Sun
    Oct. 3
  • Mon
    Oct. 4
  • Express
    Ground
  • 2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • 2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • 2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • 2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • 12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • 2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • USPS
  • 3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
  • 3:00PM
  • 1:30PM
  • No Pickup
  • 3:00PM
  • DHL
  • No Pickup