Speedy Pack & Ship
1630 Williams Hwy
Grants Pass, OR 97527
PH:541-956-7639
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Jun 3
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun 4
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Jun 5
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Jun 6
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Jun 7
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 8
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Jun 9
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Jun. 3
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 4
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Sat Jun. 6
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Tue Jun. 9
    2:30PM
    3:45PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 4
    3:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    3:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 6
    1:30PM
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    3:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 9
    3:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 4
  • Fri Jun. 5
  • Sat Jun. 6
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
  • Tue Jun. 9